Following is a listing of the WRA Board members and their roles. If you would like to contact one of the board members, please use their email address below.

Executive

Committee Name email
President Rocco Vega roccovega@washingtonracquetball.org
Vice President Rich Carver richcarver@washingtonracquetball.org
Treasurer Bill Napier billnapier@washingtonracquetball.org
Secretary Jessie Scott jessiescott@washingtonracquetball.org

Committees

Name email
Director of Tournament Oversight Rich Carver richcarver@washingtonracquetball.org
Director of Membership John Medunic johnmedunic@washingtonracquetball.org
Director of Media Ben Anderson benanderson@washingtonracquetball.org
Director of Junior Development Wanda Collins wandacollins@washingtonracquetball.org
Director of Education & Outreach Esteban Martinez estebanmartinez@washingtonracquetball.org
Director of Fundraising Scott Fish scottfish@washingtonracquetball.org