There were 32 players who participated in the Everett Membership Drive tournament on Saturday September 21st – Sunday September 22nd and got their memberships renewed and extended for a full year! A huge thank you goes out to everyone who participated and helped make this event successful. Here are the results:
Division Name # Draw Type Winner Runner-Up Third
Men’s 25/35 A Singles 3 Round Robin Steven Tanner John Carter
Jeramy Brady
Men’s 45+ B/C Singles 5 Round Robin Art Winckler Arne Gallagher Cameron Ott
Men’s A Singles 9 Single Elimination Diego Rodriguez
Daryl Douglas
John Carter
Men’s A Consolation 5 Single Elimination William Lewis Tarun Khera Michael Cobb
Men’s B Singles 8 Single Elimination Antonio Ruiz Brian Gillespie
Art Winckler
Men’s B Consolation 4 Single Elimination Tarun Khera Arne Gallagher Jeramy Brady
Men’s C Singles 6 Single Elimination Jerry Bentley Rollie Bailey Cameron Ott
Men’s C Consolation 4 Single Elimination Dan Evans
Adam Brouelette
Mens’ Elite Singles 5 Round Robin John Chow
Chengwu(luke) Cui Patrick Reichmann
Mixed Up A/Elite Doubles 5 Round Robin Brian Gillespie / Ryan Matthews Diego Rodriguez / John Wong Heather Brady / Miguel Gomez
Women’s A/B Singles 3 Round Robin Adrianne Matthews Jae Graham Kris Ott

For a detailed look at the matches, you can visit the Everett Membership Drive Tournament website.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *