Once again, the 2014 WA State Doubles was an exciting event with the Seahawks playoff game thrown into the mix. And just as the Seahawks provide a lot of entertainment (with no play happening during the game), the racquetball matches did, too. Before or the winners of each event. For more results, go to R2 Sports.

M35D-Benjamin Doniego / Jeff Stark
MAD-Robert Curell / Patrick Kelly
MBD-Arne Gallagher / Mark Wendt
MED-James Kimball / Scott Dickinson
M35/45/55E-Scott Dickinson / Sandeep Kushan
MOD-Lon Bergstrom / Jeff Stark
MIXE-Jennifer Spalding / Chris Cook
MIXO-Polly Reuther / Paul Julbes
WO/E-Wanda Collins / Yen Vy Van


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.