Following is a listing of the WRA Board members and their roles. If you would like to contact one of the board members, please use their email address below.

Executive

Committee Name email
President Rocco Vega rocco@smartracquetball.com
Vice President Donald Wiedman
Treasurer Dave Boyovich david@washingtonracquetball.org
Secretary Jessie Scott scottjessie@outlook.com

Committees

Committee Name email
Ratings and Rankings Sam Smith rankings@washingtonracquetball.org
Tournaments Elliot Crosby elliot@washingtonracquetball.org
Membership David Boyovich JohnJoeJr2@outlook.com
Women Jessica Chen women@washingtonracquetball.org
Juniors Wanda Collins wanda@washingtonracquetball.org
Seniors Sam Smith seniors@washingtonracquetball.org
Communications Esteban Martinez emartinezche@gmail.com
PR/Fundraising Vincent Kiteley PR@washingtonracquetball.org
Eastern Washington Rich Carver rich@washingtonracquetball.org