Following is a listing of the WRA Board members and their roles. If you would like to contact one of the board members, please use their email address below.


Committee Name email
President Rocco Vega
Vice President Rich Carver
Treasurer Bill Napier
Secretary Jessie Scott


Committee Name email
Ratings and Rankings Sam Smith
Membership John Medunic
Technology Ben Anderson
Juniors Wanda Collins
Seniors Sam Smith
Communications Esteban Martinez
PR/Fundraising Scott Fish
Eastern Washington Rich Carver