Following is a listing of the WRA Board members and their roles. If you would like to contact one of the board members, please use their email address below.

Executive

Committee Name email
President Rocco Vega roccovega@washingtonracquetball.org
Vice President Rich Carver richcarver@washingtonracquetball.org
Treasurer Bill Napier billnapier@washingtonracquetball.org
Secretary Jessie Scott jessiescott@washingtonracquetball.org

Committees

Committee Name email
Ratings and Rankings Sam Smith samsmith@washingtonracquetball.org
Tournaments
Membership John Medunic johnmedunic@washingtonracquetball.org
Technology Ben Anderson benanderson@washingtonracquetball.org
Juniors Wanda Collins wandacollins@washingtonracquetball.org
Seniors Sam Smith samsmith@washingtonracquetball.org
Communications Esteban Martinez estebanmartinez@washingtonracquetball.org
PR/Fundraising Scott Fish scottfish@washingtonracquetball.org
Eastern Washington Rich Carver richcarver@washingtonracquetball.org